© 2018 American Subcontractors Association of Southern California 

Email    I    Tel/Fax (714) 970-8444

Linkedin icon
Flickr icon

ASA LEADERSHIP

The Board of ASA is an active collection of diverse Specialty Contractors in all trades, including suppliers, and professional service providers. We address the educational component for the group as well. ASA focuses on attracting leaders in the construction Industry.

President

Brett Eckles

Eckles Construction

8907 Warner Ave. #239

Huntington Beach, Ca 92647

714.843.5831

714.848.1108 fax

www.ecklesgroup.com

Email

beckles@ecklesconstruction.com

 

Secretary

Carl Johnson

Crane Rental Service Inc.

1901 West Collins Avenue

Orange, Ca 92867

213.610.4896

714.997.3100 fax

www.cranerentalservice.com

Email

Vice President

Erik Dickerson

American Business Bank

18101 Von Karman #450

Irvine, Ca 92612

949.261.1133

www.americanbusinessbank.com

Email

edickerson@americanbusinessbank.com

Treasurer

Warren E. Hennagin, CPA

Marcum LLP

1920 Main Ste 950

Irvine, Ca 92614

714.667.2600

714.667.2636 fax

www.marcumllp.com

Email

 

Directors

 

Matthew Karver

CliftonLarsonAllen (CLA)

3270 Inland Empire Blvd. #300

Ontario, CA 91764

909.985.7286

760.421.1634 direct

www.claconnect.com

Email 

matthew.karver@claconnect.com

 

Tom O'Neill

McMurray Stern

15511 Carmenita Rd.

Santa Fe Springs, Ca 90670

Direct: 562.623.3008 | Cell: 949.378.0786

562.623.3039 fax

www.mcmurraystern.com

Email

toneill@mcstern.com

 

Kiran Kaur

AJK Communications

10016 Pioneer Blvd. #104

Santa Fe Springs, Ca 90670

562.942.1400

562.942.1800 fax

www.ajkcommunications.com

Email

 

Executive Legal Advisor

Scott Holbrook

Crawford & Bangs

1290 E. Center Court Dr.

Covina, Ca 91724

626.858.4207

626.332.5604 fax

www.builderslaw.com

Email

sholbrook@builderslaw.com

 

Legislative Advocate

Skip Daum

Capitol Communications Group

5355 Parkford Circle

Granite Bay, Ca 95746

916.791.6613

916.772.3781 fax

Email

 

 

Directors

 

Dave DeHorn

Brady Company/Los Angeles, Inc.

1010 N. Olive

Anaheim, Ca 92815

714.533.9850 x 206

714.533.7113 fax

www.brady.com

Email  

ddehorn@brady.com

 

Tony Naranjo

J & M Concrete

749 N. Poplar Street

Orange, Ca 92868

714.978.2222

714.978.6931 fax

www.jmcontractors.com

Email 

tnaranjo@jmconstructors.com

 

 

Immediate Past President/

Government Relations

Gregg Wright

RPW/United Agencies

PO Box 9

Downey, Ca 90241

562.373.9351

562.373.9356 fax

www.unitedagencies.com

Email

gwright@unitedagenicies.com